Classroom Schedules

Full Teen Course: October 2018

October 2018

Full Teen Course: September 2018September 2018

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Adults:

  • Thursday October 11, 2018 and Friday October 12, 2018: 6pm-10pm

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Teens:

  • Tuesday September 25, 2018: 6-8pm (Parent Class)
  • Wednesday September 26, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Thursday September 27, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Saturday September 29, 2018: 9-11am

Second Session:

  • Thursday October 18, 2018: 6-8pm (Parent Class)
  • Saturday October 20, 2018: 9-11am
  • Monday October 22, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018: 6-8pm

*Our schedules are kept up-to-date for the classroom courses we offer. To schedule a behind-the-wheel lesson, please call us at (203) 924-9800.