Classroom Schedules

Teen Course Schedule: August 2019

AC4FB047-BA95-4B07-B89D-44F4C5D4D19A (1)Teen Course Schedule: September 2019sept 2019

 

8-HOUR DRUG AND ALCOHOL COURSE FOR ADULTS

Schedule:

  • Saturday August 3, 2019: 9am-1:15pm (Day 1)
  • Saturday August 10, 2019: 9am-1:15pm (Day 2)

Second Session:

  • Saturday September 7, 2019: 9am-1:15pm (Day 1)
  • Saturday September 14, 2019: 9am-1:15pm (Day 2)

Third Session:

  • Thursday September 26, 2019: 5:45-10pm (Day 1)
  • Friday September 27, 2019: 5:45-10pm (Day 2)

Students are given a 15-minute break in this course.

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Teens:

  • Thursday August 22, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Saturday August 24, 2019: 9-11am
  • Monday August 26, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Tuesday August 27, 2019: 6-8pm

Second Session:

  • Thursday September 19, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Saturday September 21, 2019: 9-11am
  • Monday September 23, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Tuesday September 24, 2019: 6-8pm

**Certificates are given out at the end of the last class.

*Our schedules are kept up-to-date for the classroom courses we offer. To schedule a behind-the-wheel lesson, please call us at (203) 924-9800.