Classroom Schedules

Teen Course Schedule: July 2019

July 2019

Teen Course Schedule: June 2019

June 2019

Accelerated Course June 2019: Accelerated Course 2019

WE ARE HAVING AN ACCELERATED TEEN COURSE 30 HOURS OF CLASS AND 8 HOURS ON ROAD. THIS WILL BEGIN MONDAY JUNE 17, 8:00 am TO 12:15 pm AND RUN MONDAY JUNE 17 THRU THURSDAY JUNE 20, AND MONDAY JUNE 24, 8:00 am TO 12:15 pm THRU WEDNESDAY JUNE 26, AND FINISHES THURSDAY JUNE 27, 8:00 am to 10:00 am.  IF A STUDENT MISSES A DAY THEY CAN MAKE IT UP IN THE EVENING CLASS, OR DO A COMBINATION OF BOTH. PLEASE CALL US FOR DETAILS.

8-HOUR DRUG AND ALCOHOL COURSE FOR ADULTS

  •   Thursday June 20, 2019: 5:45 pm – 10:00  (Day 1)
  •   Friday June 21, 2019: 5:45 pm – 10:00  (Day 2)

Second Session:

  • Saturday July 13, 2019: 9am-1:15pm (Day 2)
  • Saturday July 20, 2019: 9am-1:15pm

Students are given a 15-minute break in this course.

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Teens:

  • Saturday June 15, 2019: 9-11am (Parent Class)
  • Monday June 17, 2019: 6-8pm
  •  Tuesday June 18, 2019: 6-8pm
  •  Wednesday June 19, 2019: 6-8pm

Second Session:

  • Tuesday July 9, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Wednesday July 10, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Thursday July 11, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Saturday July 13, 2019: 9-11am

Accelerated Session:

  •  Monday June 17, 2019: 10 am – 12 noon (Parent Class)
  •  Tuesday June 18, 2019: 8am – 12 noon
  •  Wednesday June 19, 2019: 8am – 10am

**Certificates are given out at the end of the last class.

*Our schedules are kept up-to-date for the classroom courses we offer. To schedule a behind-the-wheel lesson, please call us at (203) 924-9800.

WE ARE HAVING AN ACCELERATED TEEN COURSE 30 HOURS OF CLASS AND 8 HOURS ON ROAD. THIS WILL BEGIN MONDAY JUNE 17, 8:00 am TO 12:15 pm AND RUN MONDAY THRU THURSDAY JUNE 20, AND MONDAY JUNE 24, 8:00 am TO 12:15 pm THRU WEDNESDAY JUNE 26, AND FINISHES THURSDAY JUNE 27, 8:00 am to 10:00 am.  IF A STUDENT MISSES A DAY THEY CAN MAKE IT UP IN THE EVENING CLASS, OR DO A COMBINATION OF BOTH. PLEASE CALL US FOR DETAILS.