Classroom Schedules

Full Teen Course: July 2018

July 2018

Full Teen Course (Accelerated Schedule): July 2018

Accelerated July

Full Teen Course: June 2018

June 2018

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Adults: 

  • Thursday July 12, 2018 and Friday July 13, 2018: 6pm-10pm

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Teens:

  • Tuesday June 26, 2018: 6-8pm (Parent Class)
  • Wednesday June 27, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Thursday June 28, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Saturday June 30, 2018: 9-11am

Second Session:

  • Monday July 9, 2018: 10am-12pm (Parent Class)
  • Tuesday July 10, 2018: 8am-12pm
  • Wednesday July 11, 2018: 8am-10am

Third Session:

  • Wednesday July 18, 2018: 6-8pm (Parent Class)
  • Thursday July 19, 2018: 6-8pm
  • Saturday July 21, 2018: 9-11am
  • Monday July 23, 2018: 6-8pm

*Our schedules are kept up-to-date for the classroom courses we offer. To schedule a behind-the-wheel lesson, please call us at (203) 924-9800.