Classroom Schedules

Teen Course Schedule: November 2019

nov 219

Teen Course Schedule: October 2019

OCTOBER

8-HOUR DRUG AND ALCOHOL COURSE FOR ADULTS

Schedule:

  • Saturday October 19, 2019: 9am-1:15pm
  • Saturday October 26, 2019: 10:15am-2:30pm

Second Session:

  • Saturday November 2, 2019: 9am-1:15pm
  • Saturday November 9, 2019: 9am-1:15pm

Students are given a 15-minute break in this course.

8-Hour Drug and Alcohol Course for Teens:

  • Thursday October 10, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Tuesday October 15, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Wednesday October 16, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Thursday October 17, 2019: 6-8pm

Second Session:

  • Saturday October 19, 2019: 9am-1:15pm
  • Saturday October 26, 2019: 8am-12:15pm

Third Session:

  • Tuesday November 5, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Wednesday November 6, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Thursday November 7, 2019: 6-8pm
  • Saturday November 9, 2019: 9-11am

**Certificates are given out at the end of the last class.

*Our schedules are kept up-to-date for the classroom courses we offer. To schedule a behind-the-wheel lesson, please call us at (203) 924-9800.